2-7 SEPT 2017


 Last updated: 5 September 2017 9:10 
Date Time Stadium     Home   Away
Sep 2 (Sat) 09:30 STW    OPENING CEREMONY
11:00 STW G1 Hong Kong VS Pakistan
15:00 STW G2 Korea VS Japan
Sep 3 (Sun) 09:00 STW   G3 Pakistan VS Korea
12:00 STW G4 Japan VS Chinese Taipei
15:00 STW G5 India VS Hong Kong
Sep 4 (Mon) 09:00  16:30 STW   G6 Pakistan VS Japan
12:00  12:30 STW G7 Hong Kong VS Chinese Taipei
15:00  14:30 STW   G8 Korea VS India
Sep 5 (Tue) 09:00  10:00 STW G9 India VS Pakistan
12:00 STW G10 Japan VS Hong Kong
15:00 STW G11 Chinese Taipei VS Korea
Sep 6 (Wed) 09:00 STW   G12 Japan VS India
12:00 STW G13 Chinese Taipei VS Pakistan
15:00 STW G14 Hong Kong VS Korea
Sep 7 (Thu) 09:00 STW   G15 Chinese Taipei VS India
18:00 Hotel   Farewell Party
Sep 8 (Fri) Departure of Teams  

Tournament system: One round robin, the winner gains 3 points and the loser gains no points. If it is a tie game, each team gains 1 point.

STW: Sai Tso Wan Recreation Ground, NO. 90 Sin Fat Road, Lam Tin, Hong Kong

Subscribe to Our Newsletter


Stay In Touch



Subvented by

Supporting Sponsor

Supported by

BFA Ancillary Sponsors

Silver Sponsors


Official Media Partner

Supporting Organizations

Page Visitors: 8810
© The Baseball Association of Hong Kong, China - All Rights Reserved. Website Design by Aveego